Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Tans Christmas and New Years Trading hours

Saturday 24th December

Christmas Eve

9:30am-3:30pm

Sunday 25th December

Christmas Day

Closed

Monday 26th December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 27th December

Christmas Day Holiday

Closed

Wednesday 28th December

Open            

10am-5pm

Thursday 29th December

Open            

10am-5pm

Friday 30th December

Open            

10am-5pm

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve

Closed

Sunday 1st January

New Years Day

Closed

Monday 2nd January

New Years Day Holiday

Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

Normal Trading Hours Commence

10am-5pm

Ringwood:
9 Murray Place, Ringwood 3134 VIC
ph: +61 (3) 9870 0813
Mon-Fri: 9:30am-5:30pm Sat: 9:30am-3:30pm

North Melbourne:
79-81 Munster Terrace, North Melbourne 3051 VIC
ph: +61 (3) 9078 4481
Mon-Fri: 10am-5pm Sat: 9:30am-3:30pm